We have collected lots of information for you couples out there who want to get married. Please send any additional information or comments to amber@rockergirl.net.

Congratulations and Good Luck!!

Ceremonies Company Phone Email Website comments
Barb Ryan and Lea Allen Creative Weddings Ceremonial Ministry (541)342-3194 or (541)915-5723 barbr@efn.org
Also does couples counseling
Rev. Marsha Dempsey MCC of the Two Rivers (541)968-9674 revmarsha2@aol.com http://www.mcctworivers.com
Ker Cleary
(541)349-0595 ker@efn.org
Also does couples counseling
Marta Boyett Shamanic Practitioner (541)935-8080 marta@epud.net

Norma Joyce WICCA (541)485-3654 normahp@iglide.net

Rabbi Yitzhak Husbands-Hankin Temple Beth Israel
rabbi@btieugene.org

Pat Vallerand
(541)343-9052 pvallerand@juno.com

Photographers

Email Website
Susan Detroy
(541)345-2514 dets@efn.org http://www.efn.org/~dets
Cheryl Camelio
345-8053 cell 913-1239

Rings/Jewelry




Michelle Meizner Sumiche Custom Jewelry (541)896-9841 thefolks@sumiche.com http://www.sumiche.com
Planners




Jill Leininger Creative Consultant Wedding & Event Planning (541) 684-9913. creativeconsultant@hotmail.com

Pat Vallerand
(541)343-9052 pvallerand@juno.com

Honeymoons




Wayne Shamrock Lodgettes (800)845-5028 wayne@shamrocklodgettes.com http://www.shamrocklodgettes.com/






Attorneys




Ellen Adler Ellen Adler, Attorney (541) 485-5151 eadler@speerhoyt.com Specializes in estate planning for individuals, spouses, and unmarried partners, including wills, trusts, financial powers of attorney, and advance directives for medical care
Wedding Sites




Shorol Wedding Garden (541)736-0164 sharol@herbaltransitions.com







Flowers


http://www.passionflowerdesign.com/
Jewel Murphy Passionflower Design (541)344-3857 passionflower@uniqueeugene.com







Couples Counseling




Barb Ryan




Ker Cleary
(541)349-0595 ker@efn.org

Marta Boyett Earth Centered spirit work divination (541)935-8080


Patricia Norberg
(541)345-9409


Invitations




Lina Van Brunt Van Brunt/West Design (541) 344-3720 vbwdesign@nu-world.com http://www.rakarwest.com/
Dune Erickson

dunka@hayeszoo.com

Marilyn D. Daily
(541)968-9200 marilynddaily@comcast.net







Latest Marriage Information




Oregon Chapter American Civil Liberties Union

http://www.aclu-or.org/index.htm

Basic Rights Oregon

http://www.basicrights.org/